Testimonials

Client Testimonials

40 Reviews | write a review
Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote: Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
  • Very professional

    I am very glad we came across Alex Hilton & Associates. The first meeting with Alex removed our shame and embarrassment of the situation. The next thing we know we walked out of the court house and that was it. I remember thinking no way, that was too easy! But that's just how good he is. We are very grateful for everything especially the stress he has helped me get rid of.

    Jan 20, 2017
  • "Everything happens for a reason. Sometimes good things fall apart so that better things can come together!"

    Never did I dream at such a young age we'd have to make the decision of filing bankruptcy or not. Thankfully I found Alex Hilton! He is a very honest, upfront, personable attorney who treated us with the upmost respect and made this process a much easier one! And I honestly believe everything and everyone we come across in our lives happens for a reason, and I know that God placed this man in our life when he did for a reason, and I'll forever be thankful for that! I couldn't of found a better lawyer;) Thank you Alex for everything!!

    Jan 19, 2017
  • I recommend Alex Hilton

    Alex Hilton has helped me with my bankruptcy from start to finish. He is a great lawyer and his firm is good. I highly recommend him.

    Oct 12, 2016
  • Mr. Alex Hilton was very professional and treated us with respect and dignity.

    Going through bankruptcy was not something we ever imagined nor anticipated. Indeed, the prospect appeared intimidating, embarrassing, and humiliating. Mr. Alex Hilton clearly explained our legal options while assuring us we were not the first to go through this process. His representation in court allowed us to complete the process with dignity. More importantly, his empathetic advice that we were following the right and legal path helped restore confidence and self-esteem. We could not have had a better advocate than Alex Hilton.

    Oct 7, 2016
  • Worth every dollar !

    Alex looked at my situation and knew that I paid my bills. An unfortunate issue with an ex-business partner came back to haunt me so I thought I had no other choice but to file bankruptcy. Alex took the worry out of the equation and talked with me everyone I had questions. He lifted me up mentally. Thank you Alex.

    Sep 21, 2016
  • This company is the best

    Mr. Hilton save my mind from collapse. After my divorce I was in a bad spot, I'm thankful that I found him. He listened to what I was dealing with, made suggestions on how to handle it, told me exactly how I should proceed and guided me thru the rebuilding of myself. and to this day he continuing to be there for me if I have any issues I m grateful to him for his encouragement, wisdom, and counsel. You will go wrong by (not) letting him help you. he save my vehicle and my taxes from being taken This day I have bought A home and my credit is on an continued rise Thank you again Mr. Hilton

    Sep 16, 2016
  • Excellent and Compassionate Attorney

    Mr. Hilton helped me more than words can truly describe. After almost marrying the wrong person and being laid off from my work at two oil and gas companies in a span of 6 months, I was in a really bad spot. I will admit, Mr. Hilton was not the first person I called but I'm thankful that I found him. He listened to what I was dealing with, made suggestions on how to handle it, told me exactly how I should proceed and guided me thru rebuilding myself. I will be forever grateful to him for his encouragement, wisdom, and counsel. You will not go wrong by letting him help you.

    Jul 18, 2016
  • Excellent Attorney!

    Mr. Hilton was very nice and made us feel better about having to file for bankruptcy. He is VERY knowledgeable and explains the process all the way through. We would recommend him to anyone who is in need of a lawyer to help them when they are in financial trouble. We'd like to thank him very much!!

    Jul 7, 2016
  • Excellent Lawyer

    Thank you Alex, you make my life more easier now. You are really best lawyer and know how to taking care of your clients and the case . I'm really happy in your hand. Thank you so much Alex

    Jul 3, 2016
  • Thankful for Alex Hilton

    Alex Hilton went beyond to help me out with my bankruptcy. He was all ways prompt in returning calls and answering questions. I am very thankful that I had him for my attorney, If you ever need an attorney, call Alex Hilton

    Jul 2, 2016
  • Thankful for Alex!!

    Alex Hilton made us feel so much better during this process. He went above and beyond what we expected an attorney to do. He was always there for the uncertainty and loads of questions. We are very thankful to have found Alex Hilton. We highly recommend him!!

    Jul 1, 2016
  • Highly recommended, Alex Hilton is first class.

    I was forced into my situation due to a failed business and was hanging from some pretty thin threads. Mr. Hilton was referred to me by an attorney so I gave him a call. He not only did what he said he could do, I believe he went way beyond what most would do for their clients. Alex has proven he is extremely personable, knowledgeable and ethical, I could not recommend him any higher. P.C.

    Jun 29, 2016
  • Pure Excellence

    When I first started thinking about filing bankruptcy, I googled lawyers. I will admit, Mr. Hilton was not the first person I visited. He was actually the third attorney that I consulted regarding my case. After poor experiences with the first two and so many questions, I refused to work with someone who wouldn't acknowledge my concerns or just brush them off. I cannot tell you how many times I called his office or emailed him with questions. Mr. Hilton was overwhelmingly kind, compassionate, and, most importantly, he was trustworthy. He took the time to answer all of my questions and he treated me as an individual--not just the millionth person to come across his desk. If I ever come across another person or family that faces bankruptcy, the first suggestion I make will be to call Mr. Hilton. There is no one better.

    Jun 29, 2016
  • Glad I found this attorney!

    Alex Hilton handled a bankruptcy for me this month (June 2016) and it was a very good experience for me. He is a VERY professional, knowledgeable and caring attorney who, I think, understands people and my particular situation and the need to go forward with the bankruptcy. He also handled a bankruptcy for my nephew, and that is how I ended up contacting him. He felt he would be a good fit for me as an attorney and he was right. I was comfortable talking with him and all the information I needed was given and explained when I asked him and the court experience was better because of him.

    Jun 29, 2016
  • Highly recommend

    Alex made this process very easy for us. Worked with us really well

    Jun 28, 2016
  • Amazing Attorney!

    Alex Hilton was great in taking care of me during a difficult time in my life. Alex Hilton was my main point of contact. He was always so kind, helpful, and quick to reply to my questions while doing so well to assist through the legal process. I recommend Alex Hilton for any Bankruptcy legal needs or concerns you may have. I can't thank Alex Hilton enough for his dedication to providing great customer care and service.

    Jun 28, 2016
  • Knows what he is doing!

    Mr.Hilton immediately made me feel at ease. Very professional. He truly cares about his clients. He made a very stressful situation bearable. Thank you Mr.Hilton for all that you did for me :)

    Jun 28, 2016
  • Thankful to have Alex

    I recommend Alex Hilton to anyone that is considering bankruptcy. He is a very knowledgeable attorney and kept me informed each step of the way. I hired an attorney and left with a friend.

    Jun 28, 2016
  • Best people ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Best attorney ever so patient and kind. I would recommend Mr. Hilton to anyone.

    Jun 28, 2016
  • Professional all the way through

    Very experienced in what he does, answered all of my questions and the ones that he wasn't able to at the time he would find the answer ASAP and get back to me when he did. Incredible work, smooth process, would recommend to everyone.

    Jun 28, 2016
  • I felt at ease and gave me hopes that there is light at the end of the tunnel

    Alex made me feel at ease from the beginning and never did i ever feel uncomfortable. He was helpful and made things so easy for me while i was traveling a lot. Very helpful and able to answer any questions I ever had through the entire process. I never felt that I was mislead or never felt uncomfortable. Alex is very educated and experienced about all the bankruptcy laws and regulations. Very projfessional!!!

    Jun 24, 2016
  • Peace of Mind. Weight off my shoulders. The phone calls stopped cold.

    Trustworthy, kind-hearted, patient, friendly and dependable are the words I'd use to describe Alex Hilton. He is a fine man. He will solve most of, if not all your financial issues. If he can't get it done, he'll tell you. If he tells you he'll take care of it, he will. He can tell you almost exactly what will happen and when. If there is an issue, he'll let you know. If a creditor is bothering you, all you have to do is give them Alex's number. He'll handle from there, and you can get back to some semblance of a normal life. Bankruptcy is hard. It is not fun, and it is not easy, but, with Alex in your corner, you will make it through the challenges. Thank you Alex, God bless you. We appreciate you.

    Dec 3, 2015
  • I will tell anyone that I highly recommend you and trust 100%.

    I want to say Thank you so very much for helping me with my situation. you were very efficient, dependable, very helpful in getting my BR discharged eliminating my CC debt. If I am asked, I will tell anyone that I highly recommend you and trust 100%.

    Oct 12, 2015
  • Atty Hilton is such a Professional in all areas

    It was never any intent to overextend finances & find that without professional assistance to resolve this issue, we were doomed for an increase in devastation that only enhanced our health issues and personal demands in our life! Attorney Alex Hilton did not judge, reprimand, insult, or lecture, instead we found compassion, sensitivity, knowledge, encouragement and more. Forever- We are Grateful for this opportunity & “A Second Chance”. Atty Hilton is such a Professional in all areas; the kind yet confident, stern manner, the incredible knowledge & willingness to extend to others and help change lives are characteristics that cannot be TAUGHT or LEARNED in any profession- These Qualities Come From A Kind HEART. Respectfully Submitted. LJB

    Sep 4, 2015
  • Professional competence and personal compassion. A great combination.

    Alex Hilton is not only an extremely competent and very effective attorney, he is a caring person who has passionate beliefs about the work he does for his clients. I came to see Alex with my niece who is a hard working, bright single mom with two teenagers. She had suffered a series of financial setbacks, including several job layoffs, evictions, and medical and hospital expenses for her daughter who has asthma. There seemed to be a light at the end of the tunnel when she got a good job with a living wage and the opportunity for advancement. She was hopeful she would somehow be able to dig herself out of the mountain of debt she was in. She was being constantly harassed and hounded by collection agencies and was valiantly trying to keep up with payment arrangements she made to avoid garnishments at her new job. She barely had money for food and gas each payday after paying on all these debts. I honestly don't know how she handled the stress of training for a new job and dealing with all this as long as she did. She finally came to me in desperation and thank goodness we found Attorney Alex Hilton! He took time to explain the bankruptcy process and reassured my niece that there was a way out of her impossible situation. We left his office feeling she had made a very good decision and that she had found exactly the right person to help. A new beginning can be life changing. If you find yourself in a similar situation, I urge you to talk to Alex Hilton. You will be glad you did.

    Jul 31, 2015
  • Alex Hilton is a professional and experienced attorney with advanced legal knowledge.

    Alex Hilton is a professional and experienced attorney with advanced legal knowledge that is dedicated to each client's case! He was very informative and helpful in explaining each step of the bankruptcy process to me and keeping me informed as we went through it. It gave me peace of mind knowing that I had an attorney that I could have confidence in handling my bankruptcy with accuracy and that provided me with several avenues to start rebuilding my credit as well. Not only did I finally have the financial relief that I had sought but finally had the chance to work toward a brighter financial future! Thank you, Alex!

    Jul 7, 2015
  • He fought for me, and we won.

    I remember the day clearly. Our lives had been slowly unraveling for months and finally everything was coming to a head. I remember ‘googling’ “Bankruptcy” and Alex’s name and business phone number popped up. It was a weekend, and when I emailed, he called me nearly immediately to set up a consultation. That was 4 years ago, and to this day he is a wonderful friend, and trusted professional. Bankruptcy is such a serious issue, and the last thing I wanted was a gimmicky lawyer who wanted to fill me with empty promises and false hope. He was realistic, truthful, and really worked hard on my case; he made me feel like my case was the most important. He fought for me, and we won. He is tenacious, took every worried desperate phone call from me, kept me up to date on the proceedings, and really put my mind at ease. I remembered being terrified- a few short days, weeks, and months later- my nightmare was over and I was able to move on with my life. He made me feel stronger, confident, and educated me for my future. I am now a successful professional with the financial tools and knowledge to never end up in a situation like that again. I was so glad I found him. If you pick Alex, you are picking someone who will really care about your case, and about setting you up for a successful future.

    Jul 6, 2015
  • Unparalleled Legal Prowess

    Alex's experience and legal savvy are indispensable when planning for your financial future. You might be able to shop around for a cheaper attorney, but you won't be able to find a better and more experienced one.

    Jul 6, 2015
  • If you ever find yourself faced with the prospect of filing bankruptcy, I can recommend Mr. Hilton to you without reservation.

    I cannot say enough about the bankruptcy representation provided me by Alex Hilton. In addition to helping me fully understand the process, he also provided excellent counsel in assisting me in determining which legal course of action was most appropriate and beneficial given my circumstances. Mr Hilton was also very kind and non-judgmental in his approach. He prepared me well for the hearing process, telling me exactly what to expect. Mine was a bit of a complicated case and his representation during the actual hearing was excellent. It was apparent that he was well respected by both his colleagues and court officials. If you ever find yourself faced with the prospect of filing bankruptcy, I can recommend Mr. Hilton to you without reservation.

    Jul 2, 2015
  • He combines a level of professionalism and compassion that brought total confidence and peace to us.

    Alex Hilton turns a very daunting experience into a journey toward personal freedom. Mr. Hilton was patient and kind with my wife and I and was extremely knowledgeable of the intricacies of our particular situation. He combines a level of professionalism and compassion that brought total confidence and peace to us. In a time where everything looked bleak, Mr. Hilton shined the biggest light on our family and for that, we are forever grateful.

    Jul 2, 2015
  • Amazing attorney!

    Alexander is a great attorney! He made this process much easier and helped us not to feel so bad about it. He genuinely cares about his clients and that's something you just don't find anymore. He took care of everything that needed to be done and walked us through the entire process. Would HIGHLY recommend!!

    Mar 21, 2015
  • Thank you again for helping me to get my life back

    It has now been 2 years since I filed for bankruptcy with the help of Alexander Hilton and Associates and I am very happy that I made this decision. No longer am I caught between worrying about what could happen to me or how was I ever going to deal with each time a new owner of my credit card balance demanded more and more money to pay off these debts. I did try several times to work with these individuals or companies that bought my delinquent debts; but they were more interested in making money than helping me to find a way of paying them off without taking advantage of me and harassing me with their constant threats of going to court. Yes, it took awhile for me to make this decision to file for bankruptcy, but I am convinced that it was the best advise that I received from Alexander Hilton. As soon as I had file for bankruptcy, the phone calls stopped ringing, the worry over losing everything stopped also. I found myself able to breath again and to work on realizing how I had gotten myself into this situation. Today, no longer do I use credit cards and for the last 2 years, I have not really needed them with the help of utilizing my debit card from my bank. If, I could give anyone one piece of advice, I would say file, go ahead and file; work out an agreement with Mr. Hilton to pay out the cost of filing and you will see for yourself that this makes the most sense when you find yourself in this kind of situation with creditors hounding you at every turn. Thank you Mr. Hilton for giving me back my life. Filing for bankruptcy is never an easy choice, but it was the right choice for me and I thank you again for being there for me.

    Mar 1, 2015
  • Genuine and trustworthy!

    Alex has taken care of my families needs for many years. From a simple legal question to filing paperwork if necessary, he is always prompt, honest and affordable. He cares a great deal for his clients and bottom line wants to do what's right to help. I highly recommend his law firm!

    Mar 1, 2015
  • An attorney with integrity

    Alex Hilton was there for us when we needed an attorney with integrity. He did not make us feel badly about our situation and encouraged us to walk with our heads up. He was able to make a way for us to breathe again after we found ourselves in such a desperate situation. I had urgent medical issues which resulted in me missing almost an entire year of work, and my husband quite a bit of work due to having no one to help me on some days. If you want an attorney who cares for you and your family, and not just for your retainer agreement and how much you can pay today, then call Alex Hilton at (405) 625-1525. You will be grateful you did, as my husband and I are glad we did. He was a real blessing.

    Jan 9, 2015
  • A professional with genuine concern for his clients

    A professional with genuine concern for his clients. I recommend Alex Hilton.

    Jan 3, 2015
  • Amazing and down to earth

    Alex was amazing and down to earth. Very friendly and was able to get my bankruptcy done in a timely manner... He treats you like family.. I recomend him to everyone!!! AWESOME ATTORNEY

    Dec 9, 2014
  • HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!

    I had been "taken" & "financially" destroyed by a previous bankruptcy attorney. I was referred to Alex, and within a few moments of reviewing my rather complicated case, he KNEW we could win a better deal! Though his fees are modest (and he works to fit within budget-constraints) - the services & skills he provides are MONUMENTAL! He's a GIANT among a sea of Lilliputians! I cannot espouse his talents & skills any more strongly! A few simple phone calls & e-mails (always from him - personally!) - and we were well on our way to winning the case. In a matter of weeks - he completely reversed my damages & I was on the road to recovery! If I could - I'd give him 6 stars!!! He is HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!! Do yourself a favor - call ALEX FIRST!!!!

    Nov 9, 2014
  • Awesome attorney!!!

    Alex is a very good attorney!! He helped me with all my legal stuff and gave me back my life that I use to have. And would like to take the time to thank him over and over again for the help!!! Awesome attorney!!!

    Feb 9, 2014
  • Immense patience and compassion

    I highly recommend Alex Hilton for his legal services. My family hired Alex for a failed small business case, and later issues personal financial issues that ensued because of the failed business. My Husband and I have been very, very satisfied. Not only does he possess immense patience and compassion, but is also very intelligent and well spoken. From the moment I spoke with him, I knew that he was there to look out for his clients' best interest rather than his own. I've heard my share of lawyer horror stories and have always been very cautious when approaching them. I am ecstatic that we were able to find a lawyer who is motivated by sound ethics, as they are often very difficult to come by. I highly recommend Alex Hilton. Not only does he possess immense patience and compassion, but is also very intelligent and well spoken. From the moment I spoke with him, I knew that he was there to look out for his clients' best intrerest.

    Feb 9, 2014
  • Thank you so very much

    Alex, you have been the most amazing bankruptcy attorney for helping us deal with this extremely stressful time. I have prayed for God to bless you & will continue to do so throughout my life because when this is over, I won’t forget you & will always recommend you to all those who may need a chapter 7 bankruptcy lawyer. Thank you so very much for all you have done for us.

    Sep 9, 2013

Contact Our Office

Request a free initial consultation from our firm to learn about your legal options.

Send My Information